Jump to menu

Side Titles

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT?

A SUBSCRIPTION TO ONE OF IRELAND'S LEADING MAGAZINES

CLICK HERE NOW

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT?

A SUBSCRIPTION TO ONE OF IRELAND'S LEADING MAGAZINES

CLICK HERE NOW

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT?

A SUBSCRIPTION TO ONE OF IRELAND'S LEADING MAGAZINES

CLICK HERE NOW

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT?

A SUBSCRIPTION TO ONE OF IRELAND'S LEADING MAGAZINES

CLICK HERE NOW

LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT?

A SUBSCRIPTION TO ONE OF IRELAND'S LEADING MAGAZINES

CLICK HERE NOW

Harmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia MagazineHarmonia Magazine
5

Contact us

Harmonia Ltd.

Rosemount House

Dundrum Rd

Dundrum

Dublin 14

Ireland

T: 00353 1 240 5300

Essential contacts

CEO Norah Casey

PA to CEO Ailbhe O'Reilly

aoreilly@harmonia.ie

Finance Director

Michael Fitzpatrick

mfitzpatrick@harmonia.ie

Creative Director

David Gibbons

dgibbons@harmonia.ie

Commerical Director

Rachel Supple

rsupple@harmonia.ie

Marketing Manager

Victoria Bradshaw

vbradshaw@harmonia.ie

PR and Events Manager

Michelle Morrisroe

mmorrisroe@harmonia.ie

Web Manager

Michael Earley

mearley@harmonia.ie

Circulations

Sinead Behan

sbehan@harmonia.ie

Subscriptions

Niall Kelly

niallkelly@harmonia.ie

Irish

Irish Tatler

Editor: Jessie Collins

jcollins@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Helen Carroll

hcarroll@harmonia.ie

Woman’s Way

Editor: Aine Toner

atoner@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Noelle Kelly

nkelly@harmonia.ie

U Magazine

Editor: Jen Stevens

jstevens@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Niamh Ryan

nryan@harmonia.ie

Food & Wine

Editor: Miriam Atkins

matkins@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Sarah Currey

scurrey@harmonia.ie

Ireland of the Welcomes

Editor: Shauna OHalloran

sohalloran@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Jackie O'Hanlon

johanlon@harmonia.ie

Irish Tatler- The Men's Issue

Editor: Alexander Fitzgerald

afitzgerald@harmonia.ie

Sales Manager: Kath Connors

kconnors@harmonia.ie

Aisling Mullins

Sales Coordinator

01-2405344

amullins@harmonia.ie

Kelly Smith

Ad Production Manager

ksmith@harmonia.ie

FOOD&WINE Ch